6864 Indiana Ave Suite 200 Riverside, CA 92506
Toll Free (877) 587-4999 • Local (951) 788-1680 Toll Free Fax (866) 307-6352 • Local (909) 494-4473

Contact Position Ext. Email
John Baccarella President & Marketing 202 john@gladiusins.com
Clara Baccarella Accounting Manager 203 clara@gladiusins.com
Jennifer Contreras Senior Broker 205 jenni@gladiusins.com
Nicole Kelley Accounting 209 nicole@gladiusins.com
Annette Paul Commercial Auto 213 annette@gladiusins.com
Yvette Dmitriyeva Broker 214 yvette@gladiusins.com
Carrie Herring Customer Service 201 carrie@gladiusins.com
Jessica Pulce Accounting Assistant 212 jessica@gladiusins.com